We appreciate the opportunity to complete your project and we look forward to working with you!

Bloomington Office

1613 Commerce Parkway
Bloomington, IL 61704
Phone: (309) 275-9640
Fax: (309) 663-8100

Champaign Office

Phone: (217) 328-1515
Fax: (309) 663-8100

Staff Contacts:

Colby Geiser – Owner & Superintendent
Phone: 309.275.9640
Colby@worldpaintingcompany.com
Kris Geiser – Marketing/Design Specialist
Phone: 309.275.8797 Krisg@worldpaintingcompany.com
Katy Griesemer – Business Manager
Phone: 309.826.4262
Katy@worldpaintingcompany.com
Donald Jasper – Project Manager
Phone: 309.533.5996 Donald@worldpaintingcompany.com
Amy Daugherty – Accounts Payable
Phone: 309.826.5007
Amy@worldpaintingcompany.com
Stephen Nicholls
Phone: 309.706.9862
Stephen@worldpaintingcompany.com
Jill HayesAdministrative Assistant
Jill@worldpaintingcompany.com